51a71739c9 · feat: add /search?q= endpoint — substring search across all vault fields · Updated 2026-08-08 00:03:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?