051d12eb3c · feat: --selected mode — process individual files (context menu + SendTo) · Updated 2026-06-29 13:36:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?